N is for Navigating through life’s Neccesary Alterations

by theodotdoron

Our work is guaranteed! Great!

Alphabet Story

Writing 101 (Day 14)

Pick up the nearest book and flip to page 29. What’s the first word that jumps off the page? Use this word as your springboard for inspiration. If you need a boost, Google the word and see what images appear, and then go from there. 

Today’s twist: write the post in the form of a letter.

So I did just that.  Picked up a Joyce Meyer book, turned to page 29, scanned down the page to find “current occupant”; and then came to amazing halt and all but jumped up and down shouting whooeee!  Get it–the twist is to write a letter.  (I’ll address mine to Current Occupant)

I swear on a stack of Bibles this is true.  It’s so great, I don’t think I could have made it up.  Just had to tie it in with the letter “N” for my personal challenge.

Decided to take a…

View original post 382 more words

